Christmas Opening Days

Christmas Opening Days

Pizza delivery dates for the festive season:

Thu 24th Dec – Open (Sold Out)
Fri 25th Dec – Closed
Sat 26th Dec – Closed
Sun 27th Dec – Closed
Mon 28th Dec – Closed
Tue 29th Dec – Open
Wed 30th Dec – Open
Thu 31st Dec – Open

Fri 1st Jan – Closed
Sat 2nd Jan – Open

Then back to normal Tuesday-Saturday deliveries from 5th Jan.

Happy Christmas to all our customers and the very best wishes for 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *